Merkules - Trust Your Gut [Explicit]


Notify Me

When this size is back in stock.

Trust Your Gut, the latest album from Merkules. The album has 13 hot new tracks with features from artists such as Tech N9ne, Caspian, Evil Ebenezer, and Stevie Ross.

Support the Stompdown family, purchase a copy today! 

  • Compact Disc
  • 13 new tracks
  • Digipak casing

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods