Flight Academy Music - Fruition [Explicit]

$9.59 $11.99

Notify Me

When this size is back in stock.

Citto Kain of Flight Academy Music released his debut project "Fruition". The 9 Track EP is a compilation of talent showcasing artist such as: Hoodrich, Tre Nyce, Caspian, Brevner, Seth Kay, Joey Styles, Shawn B, Sampson-T, Lil' Flip, and Vicky Change. Executive Produced by Citto Kain, mixed and mastered by Jamie Kuse.

When you order this physical CD, you get a free digital download sent to your email address so you can listen to the album right away!

Support independent artists, purchase a copy today! 

  • Compact Disc
  • 9 tracks
  • Standard DigiPak Casing
  • Free Digital Download

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods