Jaclyn Gee - Gypsy Rose February 14 2015

The long awaited EP from Jaclyn Gee is now available. Order today on iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon.com.  Don't forgot to stop by Jaclyn's official store to buy a physical copy and pick-up a new tee. Thanks for your support!

Track List:

  • Gypsy Rose
  • Trust
  • You Want It (feat. Eternia)
  • Restless
  • Feels Right (feat. Young Sin)
  • Who You Are
  • What They Say (feat. Snak The Ripper)
  • Apology
  • Fml [Explicit]
  • Fml [Radio]