Flight Academy Music - Fruition August 31 2016

Citto Kain of Flight Academy Music releases his debut project "Fruition" on September 15th. Keep an eye out for it on iTunes, Google Play, and Spotify. The 9 Track EP is a compilation of talent showcasing artist such as: Hoodrich, Tre Nyce, Caspian, Brevner, Seth Kay, Joey Styles, Shawn B, Sampson-T, Lil' Flip, and Vicky Change. Executive Produced by Citto Kain, mixed and mastered by Jamie Kuse.

Read what Citto had to say about the project on his Facebook page: 

Whats Up everybody I just want to take a second to let everyone know that I have been working on my first studio album Fruition for the past year and happy to say it is finally finished. The official release date is September 15th. However, I have reserved CD copies for any FAMily and friends that want it before its Digital release in 2 weeks.

The album is available for purchase in the Flight Acedmy Music store, physical CD's or a Digital Download.